CAGLCC Premier Business Members

Constructive Solutions
Tom Hall
constructivellc@gmail.com

KPMG
Scott Shaughnessy
sshaughnessy@kpmg.com

SPECTRUM PRINTING & GRAPHICS
Mike Larson
mike@spectrumprinting.com

7/27/10
PayChex
Ann Rita Connell
aconnell@paychex.com

8/3/10
MetroWeekly
Sean Bugg
sean@seanbugg.com

8/11/10
Hancock Legal PLLC
Manuella Hancock
mhancock@hancock-legal.com

8/12/10
Vida Fitness
james@vidafitness.com

8/26/10
First Vine Wine Import and Sales
First.vine@verizon.net
202-744-9597

8/26/10
Printing by Yazge
kyazge@yazge.com
202-526-7975

9/9/10
Eikon Photography
ksayre@eikonphoto.com
202-898-1777

9/23/10
HSBC Bank
richardnwv@mac.com

10/15/10
Incite Creative, Inc
carl@incitecreativeinc.com
410-366-9479

11/02/10
BB&T Bank
bcullipher@bbandt.com

11/2/10
Washington Blade
lbrown@washblade.com
202-486-0625

11/3/10
The Hawthorn Group
mcoe@hawthorngroup.com
703-299-4499

11/20/10
NeoSystems Corp
rwilson@neosystemscorp.com

12/8/10
Physiodc
physiodc@gmail.com
202-607-4629

12/15/10
The DC Center
david@the dccenter

1/6/11
Ellwood Derricks
Woody.derricks@lpl.com
410-732-2633

1/14/11
District Psychotherapy Associate
bradbrenner@districtpsychotherapy.com
202-986-5941

1/17/11
Luna Media Group
brad@lunamediagroup.com

District Title
Steve@districtitle.com

1/27/11
Zipcar
ehall@zipcar.com

2/20/11
hsbc Bank
noel.a.shepherd@us.hsbc.com

2/25/11
Witeck-Combs Communications
wcombs@witeckcombs.com

3/27/11
Nightlife
shellilord@thenightlifeband.com

3/22/11
Diluvian
jonbreeding@diluviam.com

Thacker Insurance
Anthea Young
Younga25@nationwide.com

3/24/22
Aviance Marketing
brad@aviancemarketing.com

3/14/11
Lee Jacobs Internation, LLC
kjs@leejacobsintl.com

3/12/11
Fathom Creative
dmitchell@fathomcreative.com

3/12/11
Social Driver
Thomas@wamwaw.com

The Washington Post Company
matessaj@washpost.com

3/11/11
Logomotion, Inc
Robert.safro@logomotioninc.com

3/11/11
Noel Shepherd
richardnwv@mac.com

3/9/11
LRG Public Affairs
tford@lrginc.com

3/9/11
Citibank
Michael.e.kollenberg@citi.com

4/30/11
Splash Entertainment
info@pwpsplash.com
703-774-2413

4/30/11
Parlour Salon
Parlour1522@verizon.net

4/30/11
Screen Archives Entertainment, LLC
William_waybourn@longviewgallery.com

4/30/11
Image X Photo
pete@imagexphoto.com

5/10/11
Q Caterers
qcaterers@mac.com

Photography by Alexander
photographybyalexander@gmail.com

5/15/11
Murray Funeral Home
Bridgettoneill.murrayfuneralhome@gmail.com